Author Topic: Problem with "All boro feed"  (Read 5768 times)

Offline jks19714

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 137
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #45 on: March 13, 2019, 11:40:57 AM »
Are these power-related at the rack level or something larger?  (I'm at IT infrastructure guy at Exelon)

john

Nycfire.net

Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #45 on: March 13, 2019, 11:40:57 AM »

Offline JOR176

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2002
  • Gender: Male
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #46 on: March 13, 2019, 12:04:59 PM »
I get the site but no audio on the computer and Pro scanner 5.0 on my "I" phone.

Offline grumpy grizzly

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2892
  • Gender: Male
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #47 on: March 13, 2019, 12:16:31 PM »
good to go via boadcastify.
FAC 20 TASS 68-69 SVN. Hue/PhuBai , Boston Spark from 71-79, Chicago 79-15, Bloomington/Normal 2015- present

Offline STAjo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2859
  • Gender: Male
  • Former NY State EMT, NYC Security, Buff
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #48 on: March 13, 2019, 01:20:25 PM »
good to go via boadcastify.

  Getting Manh. via boadcastify; but No Bklyn.   :-\

Offline JOR176

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2002
  • Gender: Male
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #49 on: March 13, 2019, 10:02:38 PM »
I get the site but no audio on the computer and Pro scanner 5.0 on my "I" phone.

I now get all the boroughs but Brooklyn,Bklyn comes in on all boro feed??

Offline Signal73

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6458
  • Gender: Male
  • See You At The Big 1
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #50 on: March 13, 2019, 10:07:30 PM »
I get the site but no audio on the computer and Pro scanner 5.0 on my "I" phone.

I now get all the boroughs but Brooklyn,Bklyn comes in on all boro feed??

Yes comes in on the one labeled Bronx Brooklyn Manhattan Queens SI
Remember to take it coming in

Offline baileyjeff

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 462
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #51 on: March 16, 2019, 04:18:01 PM »
As of today no audio on Brooklyn and all individual feeds come in with very poor audio

Offline CFDMarshal

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 806
  • Gender: Male
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #52 on: March 16, 2019, 04:28:43 PM »
I use a scanner app on my Iphone. Called Scanner Radio. It gets the feed from Broadcastify.

Offline baileyjeff

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 462
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #53 on: March 16, 2019, 06:44:51 PM »
Which is correct, logged on to Broadcastify and same thing.

Offline STAjo

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2859
  • Gender: Male
  • Former NY State EMT, NYC Security, Buff
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #54 on: March 16, 2019, 10:22:07 PM »

 @ 22:10 hrs. 3/16 Brooklyn FDNY Radio Back on via Broadcastify. Thanks, !   8)

Offline baileyjeff

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 462
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #55 on: March 20, 2019, 11:24:52 PM »
No Manhattan audio!

Offline baileyjeff

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 462
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #56 on: April 10, 2019, 07:56:39 AM »
All feeds down as of 6AM.

Offline nfd2004

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4998
  • Gender: Male
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #57 on: April 10, 2019, 04:11:44 PM »
All feeds down as of 6AM.

 10-4 and Lt Bendick notified

Offline rangermsg1

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 40
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #58 on: April 10, 2019, 04:14:29 PM »
All feeds down as of 6AM.

 10-4 and Lt Bendick notified

Seems like all the individual boro feeds are up but the all-boro feed is the only one that is down.

Offline Signal73

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 6458
  • Gender: Male
  • See You At The Big 1
Re: Problem with "All boro feed"
« Reply #59 on: April 10, 2019, 04:46:36 PM »
Up and running 16:45 K
Remember to take it coming in

 

anything